KAYLA's Debutalbum "MU-Sick" was released in 2015. It contains 14 RGT Songs and is basically a Rockalbum, butt some other stuff can be found there too:

a soulful Bluessong in "Liar", crossover in "Mu-Sick", funny song in "On the Line" (a song about Facebook), Pop in "1000 Miles" and a Rock Ballad like in "Angels Never Fall"

00:00 / 00:00